#919 Summer breeze floating around

Summer breeze: Goodies

Hello!! The sun decided to come out today at the city where I’m living, considering we’re on winter here it was like bleh! sun? lol, everybody is confused about the clothe we should wear, because when you less expect it BOOM! Sun again LOL!! Anyway maybe because of that, I finished my caribean look:

Hair: +Spellbound+ – Warrior , a new release yay yay yay! GOD I swear I check everyday creator’s flickr, I love love her color huds, and with this hair style she made it once again, the feather accessory has a HUD that allows you to change every feather by separate and also the beads.
Skin: Glam Affair – Coral FLF + Romy Eye makeup 5 + Romy Lipstick Flower Base + Aria Lashes 2, I am counting the days to try the upcoming gacha machine Aida has set at The Arcade, I’m sure I will play more than I should but I can’t help it, her skins are perfect!.
Top: So Many Styles – Silky Cropped Tank Strings Dark Plum, old FLF item but you can still get it at mainstore maybe for full price, or you can purchase other colors as well, since this is a new release.
Skirt: Baiastice – Sunah Maxi Skirt Sienna Floral, new floral (perfect) goodie available for a super cool price at The Dressing Room Fusion, comes in two options: showing shoes or not showing them at all.
Sandals: Ane – Desert Leather Sandal, they were a Free Group Gift for The Chapter Four 1st Anniversary, unfortunately I checked again today and event is closed, hope you girls grabbed it when I told you before, there were awesome gifties!.

Summer Breeze: Goodies

Hand Tattoo: .: TAOX :. - Hands Dreamcatcher, tattoo for your slink mesh hands, comes with a 3 tones applier. I put the link for the single tattoo, but if you would like a 3 pack there’s one for 150L with a crown, a dream catcher and a diamond tattoo.
Nails: Hello Dave – Summertime Shades, new release by great Maia Gasparini, always taking care of my slink hands, thank you!!. Remember each palette has 35 colors for your fingers and toes.
Clutch: Magic Nook – Parisian Romance Clutch Bag Beige, super pack of 5 color clutchs at The Dressing Room Fusion.

Have a nice day you all, muack!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: #919 Summer breeze floating around (Post-47868) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

The Real Thing: Goodies

Caffeine: Sales & Goodies

Caffeine: Goodies & Sales

Gala: Goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

