#918 Supermarket Girl

Supermarket girl: Goodies

Hello!! I’ve been playing with this prop all day, I love it and I wanted to share it with you:

Prop: ON*SU – Catallena Tray Prop Mermaid ENG, I discovered this store today because it was part of an event, and when I visited mainstore I bought an apartment right away LOL. BUT then… I also checked marketplace and found out this cool and well made prop: it comes with 7 poses, materials enabled and labels are in english and korean. I bought the fatpack because this store has other props as well. Just check them out, you will adore them.
Hair: +Spellbound+ – Seanity.
Head piece: *LODE* – Sea dancer Blue pink, new at L’accessoires, comes in more tones.
Skin: Glam Affair – Coral FLF + Romy Lipstick Flower 2 + Aria Lashes 2 + Romy Eye makeup color line 05. Quite a combo haha.
Bikini: LETHAL CHIC – Vee Bikini, smexy goodie for Life of Style!. Comes in other colors and will get you ready for summer right away!. Big thanks to Piinky Chrome!.

*goes undersea* Bye!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: #918 Supermarket Girl (Post-46771) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Peruvian girl: Goodies

Peruvian girl: My Goods

Peruvian girl: Goods

The Real Thing: Goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

