#912 Fashion seduction

Fashion seduction: FREEBIE & GOODIES

Hi there!! It’s been a week since I don’t post anything here, because I was waiting my lindens to come so I could do my shopping therapy lol! Not being able to grab all those goodie on SL makes me grumpy, hehe, BUT lindens arrived safe and I could visit great events that started this week and here I am:

♥ Hair: Truth – Rowan.
♥ Flowers: *LODE* – Head Accessory Ceri Blossom Red. Every little flower from Lode, I HAVE to have it, they look darling. These flowers were originally at The Chapter Four, but are now at mainstore as gacha always.
Skin: Glam Affair – Aria skin base + Lipstick Cupid 05, from past Arcade.
Necklace: LaGyo – Mariel Tri necklace gold.
Top: *COCO* – High Neck Crop Top Red, FREE Group Gift at The Chapter Four, I’ve been a loyal visitor of this event since it started, and I’m so happy it is still rocking the grid and giving us the chance to get different goodies at one same place, so happy anniversary to TCF!!. In order to get designer’s gifts you have to join for free the group and visit the event to clic on the present boxes at each designer’s spot. Great, great gifties!.
Clutch: Swallow – Safari Clutch Black and Gold, new at The Dressing Room Fusion, three metal variations for 70L each. The details and textures are terrific!.
Skirt: Baiastice – Fiore Skirt Poppy Stripes, I adore the texture of this brand new skirt available at Collabor88. Defeat lag and shop like crazy there!.

Fashion seduction: Goodies

Heels: Essenz – Manhattan Heels, exclusive piece for FASHIONART, I had always thought fashion relates a lot with art because you can express through fashion many things, feelings, opinions, ideas… So I thought it was cool that this event wanted to make Fashion and Art collide.

Going back to those good looking heels, let me tell you they are made for Slink Medium feet and come in 6 color combinations. I’d like to give a big thanks to Senzati0n Domenitzo!.

Pose: Pose+Ivity – Leyla2, pose pack available at Fi*Friday.

I’ll bring you more after Mom’s Day Celebrations!! Happy Mother’s Day!!.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: #912 Fashion seduction (Post-42121) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Fallen: Goods

One part angel...: Goods

Sweet Bubble: Goodies

sweet bubble: My goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

