#792 Spectrum

Hi there, I went out of my cave for a little sl shopping and came up with another look, having some lindens in my pocket and the fact that is friday is a dangerous combo lol.

Spectrum: Goodies

Hair: Elikatira – Tinsley, new release yay! Finally I went to grab some demos, it’s funny that I bought the hair at first didn’t even think about trying it on haha, has it happened to you too?. I have to say I ADORE the new colors Elikatira has released, and that I didn’t buy the Essential pack but the Ravens one. I like that all of them bring dyed up colors.
Skin: Essences – Cho TDRF3 Lait, new goodie from The Dressing Room Fusion, it’s my first time wearing this skin tone and I really like it. For 70L you will get this skin in multiple brow colors, tango appliers, slink appliers… what a great offer!. Two more makeups available.

Spectrum : Goodies

Tattoo: [okkbye] – little star tattoo crisscross.
Earrings: MAGIC NOOK – Drizzle Earrings, oldie BUT if you have these you will be happy to know the matching necklace is available at The Dressing Room Fusion too. I got myself a copy woot!.
Vest: ! R3VOLT ! – Neve Vest V1, new release from R3 Team, the good looking patterns changing hud is so usefull! It counts like 1 in your inventory so you don’t have to deal with a lot of items, that is a plus for sure.
Top: KIM – Bodysuits black lingerie top, oldie but who can resist lace?.
Skirt: ::LETHAL:: – Grecian Skirts, if you missed this skirt at SL Fashion Week DO NOT PANIC, you can find it now at mainstore in more colors. Big thanks to Piinky Chrome! The asymmetric detail looks so cool!.
Shoes: CandyDoll – Oxygen II Black, I’m really turning into Slink appliers shoes big fan, big thanks to Rebeca Dembo!.
Pose: Label Motion – Lu pose 02.

Ah~ weekend… two more days to relax *happy face*.

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Fallen: Goods

One part angel...: Goods

Sweet Bubble: Goodies

sweet bubble: My goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

