#692 50 shades of Andie

Hello ladiessssss and guys of course lol, I’ve been unpacking today lots of goodies that I can’t seem to process yet but a nice look came on and I wanted to post it right away!.

50 shades of Sakura

Hair: Magika – Plenty.
Skin: Essences – Clover Sweetheart Sunkissed, gorgeous makeup, this round Essences has put same skin tone but with three different makeups, usually they put same makeup with three tones, but I prefer this. Find it at The Dressing Room Fusion for 70L.
Mask: G O L A Industry – Bunny Face, only 5L for the Pink Fusion Hunt, you basically won’t need to hunt for this mesh item, because designer has put it on a vendor at the entrance of the mainstore, it comes with shadow tattoo that I’m not wearing here.
Nails: [ S H O C K ] – Lace me up nails, Whore Couture Fair 2 exclusive, woot! Lace is one of my most favorite things in the world and it looks really great on these nails, you can color them up as you wish with an easy hud. Big thanks to Ilary Galaxy.

50 shades of Sakura 2

Corset: American Bazaar – Mesh sexy corset Blackcat, roar another Whore Couture Fair 2 exclusive, big thanks to Missqwerty Pevensey for the goodies, find this corset in various colors, each come in 5 sizes.
Pants: R.icielli – London mesh pants, 15L only for the Happy Easter Hunt, find huge easter eggs around the mainstore, this one is number 12.
Shoes: GField – Wedge Pumps Adele, new mesh release, adorables.
Pose: Focus Poses – Model set 126_2, new release.
Sakura: Hispose – Hischerryblossoms, I’m only using the sakuras not the pose, but you can see the pose at The Liaison Collaborative event and get it for 50L. Awesome stuff here.

While I was writing this post I got my lindens so I will just do what I do best: Shopping!! LOL! See you hugs!

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Long nights: Goodies

Long nights: Goods

Peruvian girl: Goodies

Peruvian girl: My Goods

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

