#686 No Love without Freedom, no Freedom without Love

Hey!! What a day, first I finally got a photo booth rare item from The Arcade and when I rez it at home I crash and guess what? Never got to see it!! I have relogged 5 times, cleared cache, managed to get the sim owner return all my things and NOTHING, the photo booth got lost, but oh well, life goes on. LOL!

Then I had not even home platform so I rezzed one, then put skydome and then didn’t know which skybox to use, I don’t know lazy sunday might be, so I started to mix and match stuff and I like what I got:

No freedom without love

Hood: BCC – I do cloak hood, The Arcade goodie.
Hair: Elikatira – Early
Skin: Glam Affair – Luria 15 rare, at The Arcade
Dress: Nylon Outfiters – Shabby Chic sweetheart mint , Collabor 88 goodie, partial mesh, love this brand.
Socks: BCC – Lace socks, 1L Dollarbie I found at the store.
Shoes: GField – Adele Wedge Pumps, new release, I can’t resist GField seriously the textures and rich colors are too much and they always have a nice price for fatpacks so I got 20 colors, the ribbon part is color changeable and also the sole. There are two special colors being sold as Exclusive Fashion For Life 2013 items, as well as 2 dresses, the sale of these items will go 100% to the American Cancer Society. THe colors chosen are coral and beige for the shoes, there is also a fre pack of headbands.

No freedom without love2

Bag: u.f.o – rhea saffiano white bag, The Arcade goodie.
Pose: Focus Poses – Model 126_5, new release.

I went to The Arcade AGAIN lol, no rares gotten of course snif snif. Oh yeah the tittle of this post comes from a song from Dido, that my sister made me listen today.

Huggies!

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Long nights: Goodies

Long nights: Goods

Peruvian girl: Goodies

Peruvian girl: My Goods

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

