#661 Sweetie

Hello there! Weekend F.I.N.A.L.L.Y, I think I have never wished a week to end like this one at least since we started 2013 haha, it’s been hectic at work and stuff, but that won’t stop me from shopping until I drop in SL, so enjoy!

Sweetie

Hair: Elikatira – Rush
Headband: ::SPLIT PEA:: – and with bees in her breath, I bought this gorgeous head piece long ago, can’t tell if it’s still available.
Skin: essences – Wednesday candy sunkissed, gorgeous too!! the freckless the glossy eye shadows, the skin tone itself, I love it and it’s set at some really nice price at The Dressing Room Fusion!.

Sweetie2

Shirt: :::Le Primitif::: – Stud blouse untucked pink silver, nice soft solid color, cool studded collar and the cuts on the shoulders it’s always a great detail, big thanks to Yani Trice and just for you to know, you can get this mesh goodie at the new round of SL Fashion Week.
Pants: Maitreya – Leather skinny pants pearl, can you believe I got the fatpack on Marketplace BUT did it all wrong?? I bought a fatpack of tops!! I was like about to crash my head into the laptop hahaha but at the end these pants look soooo awesome that I just purchased them, more than 3K because of my silly mistake, but oh well I love how they fit lol.
Boots: :NuDoLu: – Bottines a studs Crown/Noir, way too cute gatcha item!!! It has crowns and it can be resized. Many styles to get so hurry it’s at the GALA #1 at Sounds Gravis Beach Mall.
Pose: Focus Poses – Valentines Day set 09, pose pack available at the Perfect Wardrobe.

Going to maybe unpack or be lazy in my bed haha, happy weekend! muacks!

Leave a Reply

My flickr

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

