#657 Alive

Hello everybody!! How’s been this awesome weekend treating you so far?? I woke up today at 8:20am and I though OMG I have to go to work hahaha but then I told myself hey no! it’s saturday!1 Woohoo LMAO, I’m going crazy and it’s only January!! I don’t want to know how will I be in December haha.

Anyway, I mixed and matched some goodies with a pretty freebie, hope you enjoy:

Alive

Hair: Elikatira – Just in black 04, OMG For two days in a row I have bought the entire store, I swear I might have left a few I didn’t get because it was just too much, you might ask the reason why: 70% off SALE!! Yahoo, Elikatira is going 100% mesh so she is currently holding a massive sale, even mesh hairs are disscounted. I always buy the essentials pack in case one day I decide to go blondie or redish hehe. But normal pack is 66L, essential is 75L and mesh ones are 84L I think, so what are you waiting for?. SALE Goes only in world!!.
Skin: Mother Gooses’s – Greta LB, FREE skin! The touch of turquoise on the underline is cool and also the lips!! I have seen these kind of lips in rl but not so many here. I recommend you go don’t only go to mainstore but to the satelite store at SGB Mall. I’ll leave you both landmarks, another two lucky boards as well and new dollarbies. Good luck!
Eyes: Poetic ColorsClassic gen4 deep sea. I was looking for Shallow Water but couldn’t find it, so if someone happens to stop by the store and find them please IM me haha.

Alive2

Cardigan: Yulicie – Symetric cardigan, brand new mesh item that is part of this SL Fashion Week round, I bought it right away because I have the exact piece in rl, lovely.
Top: :::Le Primitif::: – Push up bra, smexy top that comes with lolas appliers also and it’s only 55L at Fi*Friday, remember after this week, the item will go to mainstore. Get it in yellow, leopard, teal, purple, and many others!. Big thanks to Yani Trice.
Leggings: {SYL} – Sheer color block leggins Neon Pink, another goodie from Fi*Friday, 55L only until next Thursday. The design and colors are great, I told a friend today I had developed a love for pink stuff, woohoo.
Shoes: Rivendell – Fancy ankle boots noir and silver, goodie available at Fair G.O.T.H., it comes in other combinations.
Pose: Focus Poses – Model pose 123_7, brand new pack!! Big thanks to Carol and Fabioss Kling that always are part of my posts with their cool poses.

I’ll have fun in world mixing another look so see you all!.

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Long nights: Goodies

Long nights: Goods

Peruvian girl: Goodies

Peruvian girl: My Goods

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

