#656 Can you handle me?

I was going through the thousand of pictures I had taken (lmao, not 1k maybe just 20 lol) and found this one! A smexy look for tonight…

Can you handle me

Dress: :::Le Primitif::: – Strappy mini dress, before it’s too late girls you should grab a taxi and go to Fi*Fridays to get this sexy dress for 55L only!.
Socks: Part of a gift set at Glam Rock Fair G.O.T.H. FREE. I promise I will post more about this fair!
Pumps: Fanatik – Pumps with spikes leopard, amazing group gift!! I had leopard shoes already but these ones with the gold and silver spikes just rock. They can be yours for 100L (group fee) at Fanatik.
Clutch: Indyra Originals – Snakeskin clutch noir, FREE at EUPHORIA Limited Bazaar, find it in a gift bag at Indyra’s Vendor.
Pose: Focus Poses – Model 121_4, brand new model pack, enjoy!.

I’m going now haha, kisses!

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Spotlight: Goods

Spotlight: Goodies

Spotlight: Goods.

Fragile no more: Goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

