#654 Andie’s sweet as candy

Phew!! It’s been like 13 days! LOL but it seems like a year probably, haven’t posted since January 9th I think so this is really good and it makes me happy that finally inspiration came to me and I can blog normally again.

I have tons of goodies (still unpacking) to show you!!

Andie's sweet as candy

Hair: Magika – Visit, pretty mesh hair.
Skin + Lips: Glam Affair – First Date + Vanity lips, old goodies.
Eyeliner: cStar – Underline my eyeliner
Chest tattoo: Delusions – Candy dots pink, I love this goodie!! And you can find it in Purple, Blue and also Yellow at the Perfect Wardrobe new round. It comes in two layers, big thanks to Whipser Mizin.
Top: Tee*fy – Ana slouchy satin tank pink, mesh low cut top available at Collabor 88 for a few more days so hurry!.
Necklace: Magic Nook – Vintage Watch rose, adorable and so girly necklace available at The Dressing Room Fusion, omg so many events going!
Jeans: Wunderland – Candy cuffed skinny jeans, aw the ladybugs cuff are so cute! These mesh jeans are perfect for the summer season I’m living in rl lol. Big thanks to Ivana Canieri. Get them today at Perfect Wardrobe
Flats: Monso – Black sheep flats, YAY! I got them! happy dance, the gatcha machine has been placed at mainstore so after 3 more tries I got these rare lovely cute adorable flats!.

The title of this post reminded me to a loyal awesome fun friend of mine called Razialdark Malick who used to sing that phrase when we first met lol and who posed with me (tytyty) using the new Falling Wall decor from What Next available for only 20L for the Four Walls Hunt, come on such great designers are part of it!.

Andie's sweet as candy 2

I also added the way TOO CUTE arctic wall-lamp konichiwa the crane from Vespertine, get 3 beautiful lamps for 20L from the same hunt!! Remember to look for the box with a tiny green pine inside.

I’m happy now, claps for me! lol. Kisses!

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Before the end: Goodies

Quiet waters: Goods

Quiet waters: Goodies

The way she goes: Goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

