#650 We are never ever ever getting back together

Hi, I’ve had this song in my head all day and I’m playing it over and over again while I’m writing this post with a brand new look that I hope you all like. Enjoy…

We are never ever ever getting back together

Hair: Lamb – Sweet Pea ink
Skin: Glam Affair – First date matched with vanity lips 04.
Glasses: PurpleMoon – Coco Sunglasses in turquoise.
Jacket: SMS – Boyfriend’s blazer rustic, it’s currently like 70L at The Dressing Room Fusion, that started yesterday, it’s still laggy but worths it. I love the color.
Top: Remy – Ava tucked gold roses, this is a new store to me and I’m so sad that I missed the sale lmao but I still got this mesh goodie because it was floral and so good, it comes in gold and silver collar tip option.
Pants: RaMa RoWanberry – Hot Acid Skinny Jeans in Blue, new release woot!! I love highwaist pants and the colors look so great! Big thanks to Emily and Corci. Get them in turquoise, red, grey, and many more!
Shoes: KBF – Lealani Hot Pink, mesh shoes! And guess wut? They are 55L at Fi*Friday, you will see me with these shoes in a couple of upcoming posts, cuz the back part is totally cool, plus I bought many colors LMAO. It’s a super deal trust me!.
Pose: Expressive Poses – Rita, FREE fatpack. There’re more fatpacks for free for girls and for boys.

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Long nights: Goodies

Long nights: Goods

Peruvian girl: Goodies

Peruvian girl: My Goods

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

