#648 Wow, fantastic baby!

I’ve been humming this Big Bang song chorus while doing this shoot lol, so I named my post after that, boom shakalaka boom shakalaka I wanna dance dance hahaha Actually when they came to my country this year I went to see them not knowing any of their songs, but I really liked the show.

Anyway, here I am with a brand new look that I hope you like, it’s full of freebies, sales, and goodies:

Wow fantastic baby

Helmet: Ladies Who Lunch – Scooter Helmet, I talked about it on my previous post it’s 150L colorchangeable helmet at Euphoria Limited Bazaar. In love with it!.
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Joy, I told you I was gonna get the dark pack and I did lol, ribbon can change of color too.
Skin: Glam Affair – First Date
Jacket: Gizza – Felicia Coat, this mesh item and many many others non mesh too are 50% OFF at Gizza’s sale, this is a must go for sure if you like Giz Seorn goodies like I do. This jacket comes also with the mesh top part that I’m not wearing on the photo.
Pants: Piccara – Colorblock pants red, FREE Group Gift, woot! I like this vibrant color it is also mesh. While you are there don’t forget to grab the other group gifts.
Shoes: Shi. – Fabrik lace up, woot! These shoes look awesome and are currently on sale for 50L!! Find a black version too at EUPHORIA’s Sim sale, will be available until December 31st.
Pose: Focus Poses – Model 119
Bag: House of Fox – The Olsen sky, I fell in love with the color that is my fav in rl so I got it, lucky us H.O.F is having a 50% Off sale so hurry!!!.

Phewww so many goodies I’m so happy!! To celebrate I will play greedy with my friends hahaha. See you!!

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Soon to be Queen: Freebies + Goodies

Free as a bird: Goodies

LOTD: Freebie + Goodies

Bright day: Freebie + Goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

