#646 Blogger at work

Hey!! yes it’s me again!

While I’m listening a party from the third floor of the building I live, I’m writing these few words, I love blogging, because it gives me the chance to show what I like and love, I also like to think (and hope that) I help someone out there to find a nice goodie for herself, I started this because the people that once helped me when I was pretty noob, were bloggers too, and also read blogs about SL fashion; so this is my way to say thank you!.

Blogger working

I don’t blog as much as I would love to but I rl work and also inspiration doesn’t come easy always haha, yeah I blog only when I’m inspired and will only stop when I find no more fun in this, until that day you will have me here writing and showing things I would wear.

Hair: Truth – Jade chocmint, does it happen to you that everytime you want to wear mesh hair from this brand you need to relog because you don’t see it at once? It happens to me: always, but I relog anyway lol.
Skin: Glam Affair – First Date, rare skin at The Arcade
Sweater: Baiastice – Leslie short cardigan blue prin rare, I got this sweet sweater today it’s mesh and it’s only 75L the try at The Arcade, you need to hurry because it is ending this week I think.
Dress:Ingenue – Tulp mesh dress, yay my most fav color in a cute dress and for only 50L!! Available for this Fifty Linden Friday round.
Flats: Monso – Pointed cat blue, adorable! At The Arcade also, I traded my green ones for these.
Bag: The Secret Store – Angry Owl Tiny Satchel , yes! Finally my collection of bags is complete!! After many many lindens and kind people who traded with me and also bought my repeated ones. Try your luck at The Arcade, all the bags are lovely!

Being almost 1am I should go to bed lol. Kisses for you all.

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

LOTD: Freebie + Goodies

Bright day: Freebie + Goodies

Bright day: Goodies + Freebie

Bright day: Goods + Freebie

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

