#644 Inspiration

After 1000000000000000000 relogs lmao, I managed to get all ready for this photo, I love the result as much as I love the whole look at first, that’s why I was so stubborn to get this done tonight, hope you like it guys.

Inspiration

Hair: [Monso] – Katy in black
Skin: Glam Affair – Renee First Date, at The Arcade, this gatcha event will be on the road for one more week only!.
Necklace: [DossiEr] – cap, glasses mustache necklace, FREE for one week only, ends this week so hurry!! Texture can change into gold, silver, bronce. Unisex item!.
Jacket: [Foppish] – Pleated liner jacket in pink, new mesh release!! I don’t think you will deny this jacket looks so good. Find it in navy, black, white, red, etc.
Inner top: (Nylon Outfiters) – Openback lace tee, one of my fav stores in sl, I’m so happy it is a regular brand at Collabor 88. The back of the top is certainly awesome!.
Skirt: Rama RoWanberry – Full skater skirt in lilac, also new release, I like RR textures and colors, the belt is a cute detail too.
Bag: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel Granny Rare, at The Arcade, I’m so lucky a friend got it for me as gift, I got the angry owl for her. Luv it!!
Boots: Schadenfreude – Leith boots, these mesh boots are only 188L per pair at Collabor 88. Comes in many sizes, try demo.

Hope you have liked my post, at the back you can see part of my new home! I’m using the new skybox from Scarlet Creative only 99L for a limited time. There is also a huge sale over there, highly recommended!. Kisses!

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

The way she goes: Goodies

The way she goes: Goods

Sea world: Freebies + Goodies

Sea world: Free goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

