#552 Fancy milkshake

Soon

Yay! One last post to close the night! Since it has limited items I’d like to share it with you asap!

Lady Swing Skirt by The Secret Store (includes the fabric rose belt), it’s a mesh item so make sure you can see mesh. I simply adore it and for the price is set at right now it’s impossible to miss it. Get it for 70L as Lazy Sunday Item. Hurry because tomorrow it will be at normal price!!.

I found out today that House of Fox had opened up an Outlet so I ran and laid my eyes on an outfit called Whicked I only bought it because of the top, I love it because it’s lace texture and the cuffs. So pretty! Everything at the outlet is 100L or less, except shoes fatpacks that are 300L but are great disscount too since you get many pairs.

Finally I can wear my Ichigo mesh hair by Wasabi Pills, I had it since Hair Fair 2012 opened but haven’t posted it yet, the headband can change in two colors with a hud, easy to use and lovely haircut.

Soon

I’m still wearing my Anna skin from Al Vulo but put it some cStar lipstick on. Also Mayfly eyes. And to look fancy I’m using some jewelry from Stars! the Pinwheel set, consisting on earrings, necklace and bracelets for both arms. Comes in gold or silver. Cheers to Stargem Winkler

My pose comes from the Model Pack 84 pose 2 by Focus Poses.

I would also like to mention that my past post and this one have been taken at Virtual Asia sim, there are so many spots to explore that I’m glued to that sim, asian, urban, a little bit of vintage look, everything at one place, and there are also fashion stores! So if you like to enjoy different places in SL this might be your next stop.

Well I think I can get comfy in my bed. Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Fallen: Goods

One part angel...: Goods

Sweet Bubble: Goodies

sweet bubble: My goodies

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

