#451 Sunny

Soon

Woot! Another post on this windy but sunny saturday here at my home…

I grabbed this Boho Hobo jacket for FREE from its Suscribo maybe a month ago… I like the color and the sculpted jacket has a resizer so it will fit anyone. I matched it with an old SOM gift from Pig, not available anymore sorry.

I used my tights from TokiDoki, currently FREE as a group gift.

I’m also using these black shorts from Glitzz, this is a tiny part of the cool gift this store will have for The Unknown Hunt!!

Spiced up my look with some atooly necklace , pididdle gawdy ring and some heart necklace from marketplace.

XOXO

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kami Zong
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 18:01:11

    hello, i loved your blog! is very cute *-*
    you want to exchange link with me? <3
    kisses!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

TEST: New laptop

Your Lucky Strike: Goodies

Your Lucky Strike: Goods

Spotlight: Goods

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

